Customer Service Staff

PERSONAL INSURANCE TEAM

JANINE LIVESEY, Agent
941-460-1202
Boca Grande Office
Janine@keyagency.net

JODI SELPH, Agent
941-460-1282
North Port Office
JodiS@keyagency.net

KIM NICHOLS, CSR
941-460-1283
North Port Office
Kim@keyagency.net

RENEE PALMER, Agent
941-460-1213
Englewood Office
Renee@keyagency.net

JODI FORD, CSR
941-460-1223
Englewood Office
Jodi@keyagency.net

SARAH MURTAUGH, CSR
941-460-1232
Englewood Office
Sarah@keyagency.net

SHERRY BULLOCK, CSR
941-460-1224
Englewood Office
Sherry@keyagency.net

MISSY JOHNIVAN, Agent
941-460-1205
Englewood Office
Missy@keyagency.net

TINA WATSON, CSR
941-460-1226
Englewood Office
Tina@keyagency.net

NICOLE NEFF, CSR
941-460-1222
Englewood Office
Nicole@keyagency.net

LAURIE WETZLER, Agent
941-460-1217
Englewood Office
Laurie@keyagency.net

SUSAN DERAMO, Agent
941-460-1272
Englewood Office
Susanderamo@keyagency.net

COMMERCIAL INSURANCE TEAM

BRANDON DIGNAM, Agent
941-460-1225
Englewood Office
Brandon@keyagency.net

KANDIE FOGO, Agent
941-460-1288
Englewood Office
Kandie@keyagency.net

CLARE JORGE, Agent
941-460-1211
Englewood Office
Clare@keyagency.net

SAMANTHA HAWKINS, Producer/Agent
941-812-6078
Englewood Office
Samantha@keyagency.net

LYN EASTMAN, Agent
941-460-1243
North Port Office
LynEastman@keyagency.net

KRYSTAL STEPHENS, CSR
941-460-1290
North Port Office
Krystal@keyagency.net


Licensed in: Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Michigan, North Carolina, Ohio, South Carolina and Tennessee.